Academic Departments and Staff

Principal

Dr. Funston Whiteman

Funston.Whiteman@bie.edu  X207

Academic Counselors

(A-L) Karlene.Clifford@bie.edu  X235

(M-Z) Stephanie.McMorris@bie.edu  X234

English Department

Michelle.Laramie@bie.edu    X119

Richard.Priebe@bie.edu    X121

Social Science Department

Lawrence.Camacho@bie.edu     X126

Fern.CharleyBaugus@bie.edu  X133

Joshua.Hathaway@bie.edu    X127

Lorna.Hoffs@bie.edu     X131

Dana.Slawsby@bie.edu   X132

Physical Education

Matthew.Townsend@bie.edu   X243

Kara.Schwab@bie.edu   X257

Science Department

Helen.Bonner@bie.edu   X109

Cynthia.DeMone@bie.edu    X114

Math Department

Thomas.Colley@bie.edu   X106

Harry.Pappo@bie.edu   X102

Vernon.Shattuck@bie.edu   X107

Fine Arts Department

Cindy.Beeshligaii@bie.edu   X135

Galene.Miller@bie.edu   X120

Monica.Royalty@bie.edu   X134

CTE Pathways

Neal.Harrington@bie.edu

Gena.Hasson@bie.edu

Brian.Hayden@bie.edu

David.Heard@bie.edu

Amanda.McMorris@bie.edu

Desiree.Trapp@bie.edu

Resource Department

Robert.Ryding@bie.edu  X240

D.SimStevenson@bie.edu   X240

Priscilla.Skeet@bie.edu  X240

Cultural Traditions and Museum

Jordan.McMorris@bie.edu  X303

Lorene.Sisquoc@bie.edu   X309

Registrar

Paula.Migaiolo@bie.edu   X382