Academics

Academic Departments and Staff

951-276-6325

*Academic Counselors*

Karlene.Clifford@bie.edu   x235  (A-L)

Stephanie.McMorries@bie.edu   x234  (M-Z)

*English Department*

Michelle.Laramie@bie.edu   x119

Richard.Priebe@bie.edu   x121

Jonathan.Wright@bie.edu   x139

*Fine Arts Department*

Cindy.Beeshligaii@bie.edu   x135

Monica.Royalty@bie.edu   x134

*Library*

Charlotte.Dominguez@bie.edu

*Math Department*

Thomas.Colley@bie.edu  x106

Harry.Pappo@bie.edu   x102

John.Wickner@bie.edu    x140

*Online Instructor*

Matthew.Pockat@bie.edu   x112

*Pathways*

Neal.Harrington@bie.edu   x302

Gena.Hasson@bie.edu   

Brian.Hayden@bie.edu  

David.Heard@bie.edu   x370

Amanda.McMorris@bie.edu   x136

John.Moreno@bie.edu   x363

Galene.Townsend@bie.edu   x120

Desiree.Trapp@bie.edu

*Physical Education Department*

Kara.Schwab@bie.edu   x257 (Athletic Director)

Matthew.Townsend@bie.edu   x243

*Registrar*

x382

*Resource Department*

Robert.Ryding@bie.edu   x240

D.SimsStevenson@bie.edu   x240   (SPED Coordinator)

Priscilla.Skeet@bie.edu   x240

*Science Department*

Helen.Bonner@bie.edu   x109

Cynthia.DeMone@bie.edu   x114

*Social Science Department*

Lawrence.Camacho@bie.edu   x126

Fern.CharleyBaugus@bie.edu   x133

Joshua.Hathaway@bie.edu   x127

Lorna.Hoffs@bie.edu    x131

Dana.Slawsby@bie.edu   x131