Homeliving

Homeliving Administration

Homeliving Specialist:  Charlotte.Longenecker@bie.edu  X262

Homeliving Specialist:  Tara.Sherlock@bie.edu X380

Homeliving Secretary:  Lavonne.Tewahaftewa@bie.edu X381

Student Travel:  Lavonne.Tewahaftewa@bie.edu X381

Night Staff:  Dawn.Carmelo@bie.edu X302

Ramona Dorm

Dorm Manager:  Trina.Pickett@bie.edu X319

Dorm Office: X320

Wauneka Dorm

Manager: Dayna.Alderman@bie.edu X334

Dorm Office: X332

Wigwam Dorm

Dorm Manager:  Dayna.Alderman@bie.edu X322

Dorm Office: X324

Winona Dorm

Dorm Manager:  Trina.Pickett@bie.edu X337

Dorm Office: X365