Academic Departments and Staff

Principal

Mary.Yarger@bie.edu X207

Education Specialist

Daniel.Kenley@bie.edu X211

English Department

Michelle.Laramie@bie.edu    X119

Richard.Priebe@bie.edu    X121

Dennis.Whitecloud@bie.edu  X117

Social Science Department

Lawrence.Camacho@bie.edu     X126

Joshua.Hathaway@bie.edu    X127

Lorna.Hoffs@bie.edu     X131

Dana.Slawsby@bie.edu   X132

Physical Education

Matthew.Townsend@bie.edu   X243

Kara.Schwab@bie.edu   X257

Science Department

Helen.Bonner@bie.edu   X109

Cynthia.DeMone@bie.edu    X114

Math Department

Thomas.Colley@bie.edu   X106

Aja.Magdaleno@bie.edu   X104

Harry.Pappo@bie.edu   X102

Vernon.Shattuck@bie.edu   X107

Fine Arts Department

Cindy.Beeshligaii@bie.edu   X135

Galene.Miller@bie.edu   X120

Monica.Royalty@bie.edu   X134

Resource Department

AnnMarie.Melendrez@bie.edu   X240

Robert.Ryding@bie.edu  X240

D.SimStevenson@bie.edu   X240

Patricia.Verwiel@bie.edu   X240

Cultural Traditions and Museum

Jordan.McMorris@bie.edu  X303

Julia.Roubideaux@bie.edu  X137

Lorene.Sisquoc@bie.edu   X309

Independent Study

Richard.Manzo@bie.edu   X112